Our Doctors

Our doctors are St. Louis board-certified urologists. They are specialists in urology. Each physician is also a Fellow in the American College of Surgeons.

Abe Hawatmeh, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Frederick Walters, M.D, FA.C.S.
Salim Hawatmeh, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Hospital affiliations

  • St. Anthony’s Medical Center
  • Missouri Baptist Medical Center
  • St. John’s Mercy Medical Center
  • Des Peres Hospital
  • St. Clare Health Center

Languages spoken

Our urologists speak one or more of the following languages:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Make An Appointment

(314) 843-8000

South County Urological
12345 West Bend Drive Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63128